Meet Our Teachers

Meet Our Teachers

Head Teacher and Deputies


Reception and Year 1 Teachers

Year 2 and Year 3 Teachers

Year 4 Teachers

Year 5 Teachers:

Year 6 Teachers:

Inclusion Lead

Subject Leader Roles:

Mrs D Durell           – Early Years and KS1

Mrs K Worgan        – Phonics and Maths

Miss K Dennis         – History and P.E.

Mrs C Partridge      – English

Mrs V Dare             – Modern Language

Mrs R Turner           – Maths

Miss C Ramsay       – Music

Mrs J Brabin            – Design and Technology

Miss J St-Jorre         – Art

Mrs L Fagan             – Computing

Mrs K Ayoub             – Science

Mrs S Barry              – Able, Gifted and Talented/PSHE

Mrs L Shepherd        – Religion

Miss E Noll               – Geography